// SEARCH RESULTS

18 COMPANIES


PHOTOVOLTAIC

logo erea

erea-conseil

erea-conseil, has 35 years of experience in the elaboration, follow-up and assessment of spatial planning and sustainable development Policy. Its fields of competence: environment, town planning, transport and mobility make it possible to meet the present and future challenges of sustainable development

// // // // // // // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_neogy_with_baseline_4299

NEOGY

NEOGY designs and manufactures autonomous and nomadic power and storage systems.

// // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_aets

AETS

AETS was founded as a subsidiary of the APAVE group in 1996. It primarily workson development projects for private clients or local institutions, and especially on behalf of major backers such as the World Bank, the European Commission, the United Nations, the French agency for Development and the Regional Development Banks (Africa, Asia, Latin America, etc.).

// // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_altispot

ALTISPOT

Aerial topography and aerial inspection for the building and energy sectors // Expert in physical measures, particularly in thermography // Industrial expert in evaluation procedure and audit

// // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_alto

ALTO Ingénierie

Bussy-St-Martin en Ile de France Region ( head office), Lyon, Nice et Bordeaux. : Alto Ingénierie is an independent design office comprising 75 peoplespread across 3 offices: in Paris region, Bussy-St-Martin (head office), Lyon, Nice and Bordeaux.

// // // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_aurore

Aurore Evolution International

Bring energy from the sun and wind to the most remote locations. Distribution of specific products to the needs of your area. Design and marketing of products related to energy conservation.

See the fact sheet
logo_base

BASE SARL

Base Innovation designs, produces and sells innovative solar solutions. A major achievement is that it has invented and patented “Cogen’Air”, an ultra-efficient thermal photovoltaic panel with applications in space heating, hot water production and drying in the agricultural and industrial sectors.

// // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_cap

CAP INGELEC

Cap Ingelec is one of the top 10 construction and technical engineering companies in France. Its expertise, reliability and responsiveness have enabled the company to expand everywhere in France and into international markets.

// // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_enersafe

ENERSAFE FRANCE SAS

Studies, design and supply of energy storage and production solutions (0–50 kWp) for industrial and domestic applications.

See the fact sheet
logo_exosun

EXOSUN

Exosun designs, develops and sells a range of Exotrack® trackers for large ground-mounted photovoltaic power plants.

See the fact sheet

// RESULTAT DE LA RECHERCHE

18 ENTREPRISES


PHOTOVOLTAIQUE

logo erea

erea-conseil

erea-conseil propose plus de 35 années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’élaboration, de l’accompagnement et de l’évaluation des politiques d’aménagement de l’espace. Son indépendance, sa souplesse d’intervention et l’étendue de ses domaines de compétence : l’environnement, l’urbanisme, le transport et les déplacements permettent de répondre aux enjeux présents et futurs d’un développement soutenable

// // // // // // // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_neogy_with_baseline_4299

NEOGY

NEOGY conçoit et fabrique de systèmes de production et de stockage d’énergie électrique autonomes et nomades

// // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_aets

AETS

Créée en 1996 comme filiale du groupe APAVE, AETS intervient notamment dans le cadre de projets de développement, auprès de clients privés et d’institutions locales, et en particulier pour le compte des grands bailleurs de fonds tels que la Banque Mondiale, la Commission Européenne, les Nations Unies, l’Agence Française de Développement et les Banques Régionales de Développement (Afrique, Asie, Amérique Latine etc.).

// // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_altispot

ALTISPOT

Topographie Aérienne et Inspection Aérienne au service de la filière construction – TP/bâtiment. // Expert en mesure physique particulièrement en thermographie. // Expert industriel en procédure d’évaluation et d’audit.

// // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_alto

ALTO Ingénierie

Bussy-St-Martin en région parisienne (siège social), Lyon, Nice et Bordeaux. : ALTO Ingénierie est un bureau d’études indépendant composé de 75 collaborateurs répartis dans 3 agences : Bussy-St-Martin en région parisienne (siège social), Lyon et Bordeaux.

// // // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_aurore

Aurore Evolution International

Nous sommes spécialiste de l’éclairage solaire urbain et du froid solaire. Climatiseur , Réfrigérateur-congélateur chambre froide. Apporter de l’énergie à partir du soleil et du vent aux endroits les plus reculés. Distribution de produits spécifique aux besoins de votre région. Conception et commercialisation de produits liés à l’économie d’énergie.

Voir la fiche
logo_base

BASE SARL

BASE est une société spécialisée dans les énergies solaires.

// // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_cap

CAP INGELEC

Cap Ingelec compte aujourd’hui parmi les dix plus grosses sociétés d’ingénierie technique et de construction en France. Son expertise, sa fiabilité et sa réactivité lui ont permis de se développer partout en France et de s’ouvrir à l’International.

// // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_enersafe

ENERSAFE FRANCE SAS

Etudes, conception et fourniture de solutions de production et stockage d’énergie (0 à 50 Kwc) pour applications industrielles et domestiques.

Voir la fiche
logo_exosun

EXOSUN

Pionnier français, Exosun conçoit, développe et commercialise une gamme de trackers solaires Exotrack® dédiée aux grandes centrales photovoltaïques au sol.

Voir la fiche