// SEARCH RESULTS

18 COMPANIES


ENVIRONNEMENT AND POLLUTION

logo_ctec_group_130703_R_petit jpeg

CHROMATOTEC

Chromatotec, alliance of the expertise of three companies, Chromato-Sud, airmotec, Medor, has been specialized in the development, manufacturing and sales of online gas analysers by chromatography, exclusively made in France

// // //

See the fact sheet
logo erea

erea-conseil

erea-conseil, has 35 years of experience in the elaboration, follow-up and assessment of spatial planning and sustainable development Policy. Its fields of competence: environment, town planning, transport and mobility make it possible to meet the present and future challenges of sustainable development

// // // // // // // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_aets

AETS

AETS was founded as a subsidiary of the APAVE group in 1996. It primarily workson development projects for private clients or local institutions, and especially on behalf of major backers such as the World Bank, the European Commission, the United Nations, the French agency for Development and the Regional Development Banks (Africa, Asia, Latin America, etc.).

// // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_akso

AKSO ENVIRONNEMENT

Physical, chemical and microbiological decontamination treatment of air and water. Measuring and Analysing services.

// // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_alto

ALTO Ingénierie

Bussy-St-Martin en Ile de France Region ( head office), Lyon, Nice et Bordeaux. : Alto Ingénierie is an independent design office comprising 75 peoplespread across 3 offices: in Paris region, Bussy-St-Martin (head office), Lyon, Nice and Bordeaux.

// // // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_altostep

ALTO Step

ALTO STEP is a town planning, environmental and utility engineering firm and a subsidiary of ALTO Ingénierie (staff of 80, fluids and environmental engineering).

// // // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_arcagee

ArcaGée

ArcaGée is a design and operational support office, specializing in environmental risk management projects for manufacturers and developers in the following areas: soil and water pollution, waste and sanitation.

// // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_bati_conseil

BATI CONSEIL ENVIRONNEMENT

The company designs, installs and maintainswater treatment plants for private customers to local authorities. The company also works on the automation and remote monitoring of its systems. BCE develops close relationships with mostly French and European manufacturers.

// // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_bco2

BCO2 INGENIERIE

Design office specialized in making carbon footprints (Bilan Carbone®) of building projects, at the scale of a single operation or neighborhood.

// // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_dosatron

DOSATRON INTERNATIONAL

Conception, production and commercialisation of dosing pumps since 40 years in more than 100 countries all over the world.

// // // // // //

See the fact sheet

// RESULTAT DE LA RECHERCHE

18 ENTREPRISES


ENVIRONNEMENT ET POLLUTION

logo_ctec_group_130703_R_petit jpeg

CHROMATOTEC

Chromatotec est spécialisé dans le développement, la fabrication et la vente d’analyseurs de gaz entièrement conçus et réalisés en France

// // //

Voir la fiche
logo erea

erea-conseil

erea-conseil propose plus de 35 années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’élaboration, de l’accompagnement et de l’évaluation des politiques d’aménagement de l’espace. Son indépendance, sa souplesse d’intervention et l’étendue de ses domaines de compétence : l’environnement, l’urbanisme, le transport et les déplacements permettent de répondre aux enjeux présents et futurs d’un développement soutenable

// // // // // // // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_aets

AETS

Créée en 1996 comme filiale du groupe APAVE, AETS intervient notamment dans le cadre de projets de développement, auprès de clients privés et d’institutions locales, et en particulier pour le compte des grands bailleurs de fonds tels que la Banque Mondiale, la Commission Européenne, les Nations Unies, l’Agence Française de Développement et les Banques Régionales de Développement (Afrique, Asie, Amérique Latine etc.).

// // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_akso

AKSO ENVIRONNEMENT

Traitement et décontamination physico chimique, particulaire et microbiologique de l’eau et de l’air. Prestations de mesures et d’analyses.

// // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_alto

ALTO Ingénierie

Bussy-St-Martin en région parisienne (siège social), Lyon, Nice et Bordeaux. : ALTO Ingénierie est un bureau d’études indépendant composé de 75 collaborateurs répartis dans 3 agences : Bussy-St-Martin en région parisienne (siège social), Lyon et Bordeaux.

// // // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_altostep

ALTO Step

Nous sommes un bureau d’études en urbanisme, environnement et VRD, filiale d’ALTO Ingénierie (80 personnes, bureau d’études fluides et environnement).

// // // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_arcagee

ArcaGée

ArcaGée est un bureau d’études et d’accompagnement opérationnel de projets spécialisé dans la gestion du risque environnemental auprès des industriels et aménageurs autour des thèmes suivants : pollution des sols et des eaux – déchets – assainissement.

// // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_bati_conseil

BATI CONSEIL ENVIRONNEMENT

Nous concevons installons et maintenons des stations d’épuration allant du particulier à la commune. Nous travaillons également sur l’automatisation et la télésurveillance de nos systèmes. Nous sommes en relation direct avec des fabricants français principalement et européens.

// // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_bco2

BCO2 INGENIERIE

Bureau d’études spécialisé dans la réalisation de Bilan Carbone® de projets de bâtiments, à l’échelle d’une opération ou de quartiers.

// // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_dosatron

DOSATRON INTERNATIONAL

Conception, fabrication et commercialisation de pompes doseuses hydrauliques depuis 40 ans dans une centaine de pays.

// // // // // //

Voir la fiche