// SEARCH RESULTS

4 COMPANIES


COMPOSTING

logo_arcagee

ArcaGée

ArcaGée is a design and operational support office, specializing in environmental risk management projects for manufacturers and developers in the following areas: soil and water pollution, waste and sanitation.

// // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_bati_conseil

BATI CONSEIL ENVIRONNEMENT

The company designs, installs and maintainswater treatment plants for private customers to local authorities. The company also works on the automation and remote monitoring of its systems. BCE develops close relationships with mostly French and European manufacturers.

// // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_pena

GROUPE PENA

PENA group’s vocation is to implement efficient waste recycling tools. Being a major actor for 50 years, PENA group is specialized in metals preparation and trade, collection of hazardous and non-hazardous waste, and operates several processing sites: composting, RDF, WEEE.

// // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_ots

OTS

OTS works on two fronts in the sustainable development sector : 1/ Proximity treatment of bio wastes. 2/ Design and creation of green decorative.

// // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet

// RESULTAT DE LA RECHERCHE

4 ENTREPRISES


COMPOSTAGE

logo_arcagee

ArcaGée

ArcaGée est un bureau d’études et d’accompagnement opérationnel de projets spécialisé dans la gestion du risque environnemental auprès des industriels et aménageurs autour des thèmes suivants : pollution des sols et des eaux – déchets – assainissement.

// // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_bati_conseil

BATI CONSEIL ENVIRONNEMENT

Nous concevons installons et maintenons des stations d’épuration allant du particulier à la commune. Nous travaillons également sur l’automatisation et la télésurveillance de nos systèmes. Nous sommes en relation direct avec des fabricants français principalement et européens.

// // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_pena

GROUPE PENA

La vocation du groupe PENA est de mettre en place les outils performants de recyclage des déchets. Acteur majeur du recyclage depuis plus de 50 ans, le groupe PENA est spécialisé dans la préparation et le négoce des métaux, la collecte des déchets dangereux et non dangereux, et exploite plusieurs sites de traitement : compostage, CSR, DEEE.

// // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_ots

OTS

Dans le secteur de développement durable, OTS exerce son activité sur 2 axes: 1/ Traitement de proximité de biodéchets, 2/ Conception et réalisation de murs végétalisés décoratifs, anti-bruit, dépolluants, thermiques.

// // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche