// SEARCH RESULTS

6 COMPANIES


AEROTHERMIE / GEOTHERMIE

logo erea

erea-conseil

erea-conseil, has 35 years of experience in the elaboration, follow-up and assessment of spatial planning and sustainable development Policy. Its fields of competence: environment, town planning, transport and mobility make it possible to meet the present and future challenges of sustainable development

// // // // // // // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_aets

AETS

AETS was founded as a subsidiary of the APAVE group in 1996. It primarily workson development projects for private clients or local institutions, and especially on behalf of major backers such as the World Bank, the European Commission, the United Nations, the French agency for Development and the Regional Development Banks (Africa, Asia, Latin America, etc.).

// // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_alto

ALTO Ingénierie

Bussy-St-Martin en Ile de France Region ( head office), Lyon, Nice et Bordeaux. : Alto Ingénierie is an independent design office comprising 75 peoplespread across 3 offices: in Paris region, Bussy-St-Martin (head office), Lyon, Nice and Bordeaux.

// // // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_cap

CAP INGELEC

Cap Ingelec is one of the top 10 construction and technical engineering companies in France. Its expertise, reliability and responsiveness have enabled the company to expand everywhere in France and into international markets.

// // // // // // // //

See the fact sheet
logo_fonroche

FONROCHE Energie

FONROCHE Energie is now up in the ranks of the world players in the field of renewable energies, with expertise in the solar energy, methanization, geothermal and offline lighting sectors.

// // //

See the fact sheet
logo_mt

MT Partenaires Ingénierie

MT Partenaires Engineering works for the public and private sector in the fields of infrastructure engineering and sustainable development.

// // //

See the fact sheet

// RESULTAT DE LA RECHERCHE

6 ENTREPRISES


AEROTHERMIE / GEOTHERMIE

logo erea

erea-conseil

erea-conseil propose plus de 35 années d’expérience dans le domaine de l’élaboration, de l’accompagnement et de l’évaluation des politiques d’aménagement de l’espace. Son indépendance, sa souplesse d’intervention et l’étendue de ses domaines de compétence : l’environnement, l’urbanisme, le transport et les déplacements permettent de répondre aux enjeux présents et futurs d’un développement soutenable

// // // // // // // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_aets

AETS

Créée en 1996 comme filiale du groupe APAVE, AETS intervient notamment dans le cadre de projets de développement, auprès de clients privés et d’institutions locales, et en particulier pour le compte des grands bailleurs de fonds tels que la Banque Mondiale, la Commission Européenne, les Nations Unies, l’Agence Française de Développement et les Banques Régionales de Développement (Afrique, Asie, Amérique Latine etc.).

// // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_alto

ALTO Ingénierie

Bussy-St-Martin en région parisienne (siège social), Lyon, Nice et Bordeaux. : ALTO Ingénierie est un bureau d’études indépendant composé de 75 collaborateurs répartis dans 3 agences : Bussy-St-Martin en région parisienne (siège social), Lyon et Bordeaux.

// // // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_cap

CAP INGELEC

Cap Ingelec compte aujourd’hui parmi les dix plus grosses sociétés d’ingénierie technique et de construction en France. Son expertise, sa fiabilité et sa réactivité lui ont permis de se développer partout en France et de s’ouvrir à l’International.

// // // // // // // //

Voir la fiche
logo_fonroche

FONROCHE Energie

FONROCHE Energie accède aujourd’hui au rang d’acteur mondial dans le secteur des énergies renouvelables, avec une expertise sur les métiers del’énergie solaire, de la méthanisation, de la géothermie et de l’éclairage autonome.

// // //

Voir la fiche
logo_mt

MT Partenaires Ingénierie

MT Partenaires Ingénierie accompagne ses clients publics et privés sur les thématiques de l’ingénierie au service du développement durable.

// // //

Voir la fiche