logo_ouateco
CONTACT

Adress : Rue du Pays d’Orthe Zone Atlantisud 40230 Saint Geours de Maremne

Tel. : +33(0)5 58 57 05 15
Fax : +33(0)5 58 91 33 59

Contact : Thierry Toniutti
Function : Dirigeant
Email : contact@ouateco.com

FIELD OF ACTIVITYKNOW-HOW

JOBSREFERENCES

Ouatéco


Ouatéco is a cellulose wadding manufacturer in the Landes. The cellulose wadding of Ouatéco is made with 100% of French or Basque paper and cardboard. This produce are designed to be used for building’s thermal insulation.


projet01
projet01
projet02
projet03

 

Products / Services :

Ouatéco’s cellulose wadding is designed for loose fill blowing, injecting and flocking. Physical propriety of the produce are certificated under ETA and the application is validated by an “Avis Technique” of the CSTB.

Marchés / Clients :

The company sells exclusively to Ouateco Wholesalers distribute the product from the artisans and individuals. We train our artisans partners installing our product and redirect the requests of individuals.

Qualifications :

ACERMI certified product poses validated by the CSTB Technical opinion.


// www.ouateco.com
image_pdfimage_print

logo_ouateco
CONTACT

Siege : Rue du Pays d’Orthe Zone Atlantisud 40230 Saint Geours de Maremne

Tél. : +33(0)5 58 57 05 15
Fax : +33(0)5 58 91 33 59

Contact : Thierry Toniutti
Fonction : Dirigeant
Email : contact@ouateco.com

DOMAINE D'ACTIVITÉSAVOIR FAIRE

MÉTIERRÉFÉRENCES

Ouatéco


Ouatéco est producteur de ouate de cellulose écologique dans les Landes. La ouate de cellulose Ouatéco est fabriquée avec 100% de papier journaux / cartons Français ou Basque. Ces produits sont destinés à l’isolation thermique des bâtiments.


projet01
projet01
projet02
projet03

image_pdfimage_print

Produits / Services :

La ouate de cellulose Ouatéco est destinée à l’insolation par soufflage, insufflation et projection humide. Les propriétés du produit sont certifiées par ATE et la mise en œuvre et validée par Avis Technique du CSTB.

Marchés / Clients :

L’entreprise Ouatéco vend exclusivement aux négoces qui distribuent le produit auprès des artisans et particuliers. Nous formons nos artisans partenaires à la pose de notre produit et leur redirigeons les demandes des particuliers.

Qualifications :

Produit certifié ACERMI, pose validée par Avis technique du CSTB.


// www.ouateco.com
image_pdfimage_print